Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

We are a modern and motivated company working world-wide and we welcome personal approaches. Your details and anything discussed are treated in complete confidence. You may call us on the numbers, email us on the various email addresses stated below, or should you wish to call into one of our offices in person, please email us first and I or one of our Consultants will be happy to greet you. Either email info@westminstermining.com or please fill out the form below and allow us some time to get back to you.  Thank you and regards, Mike Booton M.D.

Email:




 

HEAD OFFICE : ENGLAND
Search and Selection, Permanent & Contingency
Unit 25, Apsley House,
High Street, Royal Wootton Bassett
Wiltshire, SN4 7AQ

Mike Booton  – Managing Director
Phone: +44 (0)1249 248798 (3 lines)
Mobile: +44 (0)7803 537039
Email: info@westminstermining.com

 

VANCOUVER OFFICE
Search & Selection
601 West Broadway
Vancouver
V5Z4C2
Canada
Tel: +44 750 6416970
Email: Vancouver@westminstermining.com

 

TORONTO OFFICE
Search & Selection
Theonera Inc
PO Box 272,
St. Agatha, Ont
N0B 2L0
Canada

John Francis – Director
Tel: 001-519-656-1051
Email: Toronto@westminstermining.com

 

SOUTH AFRICAN OFFICE
Contract, R.P.O. & Permanent

24 Wellington Road
Parktown
Johannesburg
South Africa

Gary Cowan – Director
Tel:+27 (0)82 600 1880
Email: southafrica@westminstermining.com
Alt. email: gary.cowan2012@gmail.com

 

U.K. RESEARCH, TRAINING & TRANSLATION OFFICE
105 Nelson Road Central
Norfolk
NR30 2NJ
Tel: +44 750 6416970
Email: research@westminstermining.com

 

MOMBASSA AND EAST AFRICA OFFICE,
Selection and Research

P.O. Box 84135
80100,
Mombasa
Kenya.

Prasidh Bhat – Senior Researcher
Liz Litsa – Senior Researcher
Tel: + 254 711 591065
Email: Mombasa@westminstermining.com
Alt. Email: prasidh@westminstermining.com

Featured Pages

Testimonials

Advertisment ad adsense adlogger